Wednesday 2 August 2017

DCA Kerala Scholarship 2017 - 2018 Online Registration, Renewal Dates Details

Department Of Collegiate Education Govt Of Kerala Published Various Scholarship for OBC/Minority and Other Classes Candidates. Now Both Fresh & Renewal Eligibility Candidates Can Apply through Official Website. Online Apply has been Started.

The Government of Kerala has introduced various scholarships awarded to meritorious students of outstanding performance in the education sector as well as to the students of socially and economically backward categories. The Higher Education Department of Government of Kerala is entrusted with the responsibility of selection and disbursement of various scholarships to Higher Secondary, under Graduate and Post Graduate Streams. This project envisages the development and implementation of a web-enabled scholarship management system to facilitate the Directorate of Collegiate education for an efficient, foolproof system for the selection of the students and also do the disbursements. The System also facilitates the students, various educational institutions and the Scholarship Department to update and monitor the selection and disbursement process.

1)Post Matric Scholarship(PMS)
PMS2017-18 Fresh,Renewal Site Opened

2)Central Sector Scholarship(CSS)

3)State Merit Scholarship(SMS)

4)District Merit Scholarship(DMS)

5)Merit Scholarship to the Children of School Teachers(MSCT)

6)Hindi Scholarship(HS)

7)Muslim Nadar Girls Scholarship(MNS)

8)Sanskrit Scholarship(SSE)

9)Suvarna Jubilee Merit Scholarship(SJMS)

10)C H Muhammedkoya Scholarship(MGS)

11)Blind/PH Scholarship(BPHFC)

12)Music Fine Arts Scholarship(MFAS)

13)Scholarship for dependent of Jawans(JS)


No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...