Thursday, 28 February 2019

Railway Recruitment 2019- 35277 NTPC Graduate and Under Graduate Posts.


Railway Recruitment Boards (RRB) Has Published the Recruitment Notification for NON TECHNICAL POPULAR CATEGORIES (NTPC) GRADUATE & UNDER GRADUATE Posts. Eligible Interested Candidates Can Apply Via Online Mode.  Last Date for Submitting Application form 31 March 2019



Railway Recruitment Boards (RRB) Recruitment 2019 For NON TECHNICAL POPULAR CATEGORIES (NTPC) GRADUATE & UNDER GRADUATE Post.

Candidates Need to Read Official Notification and they Can Apply if they are Eligible As Per Requirement. Check Details Qualification, Age Limit, Pattern Of Exam, Syllabus & Salary. If all these things suitable for you then Apply.

Name of Organization – Railway Recruitment Boards (RRB)

No of Vacancy- 35277 Posts.

Website- http://www.rrcb.gov.in

Railway Recruitment Boards (RRB) Jobs 2019 Post & Vacancy Details-

DETAILS OF VACANCIES AT A GLANCE

A. Under Graduate Posts with Minimum Educational Qualification of 12th (+2 Stage)
or its equivalent examination and Age between 18 to 30 Years as on 01.07.2019.

1 Junior Clerk cum Typist -  4319

2 Accounts Clerk cum Typist -  760

3 Junior Time Keeper -  17

4 Trains Clerk -  592

5 Commercial cum Ticket Clerk -  4940

Grand Total 10628

B. Graduate Posts with Minimum Educational Qualification of a University Degree
or its equivalent and Age between 18 to 33 Years as on 01.07.2019.

1 Traffic Assistant -  88

2 Goods Guard -  5748

3 Senior Commercial cum Ticket Clerk -  5638

4 Senior Clerk cum Typist -  2873

5 Junior Account Assistant cum Typist -  3164

6 Senior Time Keeper -  14

7 Commercial Apprentice -  259

8 Station Master -  6865

Grand Total 24649

Age Limit –  Upper Age Limit Maximum 30 years.  Other Age Relaxation As per Govt. Rule.

Educational Qualification- Candidates Must Have 12th, Graduation From Recognized University/Board.

Selection Procedure – Candidates Will be Selected On the Basis of their performance in Written and  Interview Test .

Application Fee-

Rs- 500/- for Gen/OBC Candidates. Rs. 250/- for Other Reservation Categories.

How to Apply-

Interested Candidates Can Apply Through Official Website.  After filling Online Application Candidates Need to  Pay Application Fee on or before: 31-03-2019

Important Dates-

Date of Publication in RRB websites 28.02.2019

Opening of online registration of Applications 01.03.2019 at 16.00 hrs.

Closing of online registration of Applications 31.03.2019 at 23.59 hrs.

Closing Date & Time for Payment of Application Fee through:

(a) Online (Net Banking/ Credit Card/ Debit Card/UPI) 05.04.2019 at 23.59 hrs.

(b) SBI Challan 05.04.2019 at 15.00 hrs.

(c) Post Office Challan 05.04.2019 at 15.00 hrs.

Final submission of Applications 12.04.2019 at 23.59 hrs.

1st Stage Computer Based Test (CBT) Tentatively scheduled between- June to September 2019


Ahmedabad

Www.Rrbahmedabad.Gov.In
As-Rrbadi@Nic.In
Ajmer

Www.Rrbajmer.Gov.In
Rrbajmer@Rediffmail.Com
Allahabad

Www.Rrbald.Gov.In
Chrrbald@Yahoo.Co.In
Bangalore

Www.Rrbbnc.Gov.In
Enquiry.Rrbsbc@Gmail.Com
Bhopal

Www.Rrbbpl.Nic.In
Rrbbpl-Mp@Nic.In
Bhubaneswar

Www.Rrbbbs.Gov.In
Rrbbbs.Od@Gov.In
Bilaspur

Www.Rrbbilaspur.Gov.In
Rrbbsp@Gmail.Com
Chandigarh

Www.Rrbcdg.Gov.In
Rrb_cdg@Yahoo.Co.In
Chennai

Www.Rrbchennai.Gov.In
Rrbchennai@Gmail.Com
Gorakhpur

Www.Rrbgkp.Gov.In
Crrbgkp@Yahoo.Co.In
Guwahati

Www.Rrbguwahati.Gov.In
Crrb-As@Nic.In
Jammu & Srinagar

Www.Rrbjammu.Nic.In
Rrb-Jk@Nic.In
Kolkata

Www.Rrbkolkata.Gov.In
Kolrrb@Gmail.Com
Malda

Www.Rrbmalda.Gov.In
Mdarrb@Dataone.In
Mumbai

Www.Rrbmumbai.Gov.In
Asrrbmumbai@Gmail.Com
Muzaffarpur

Www.Rrbmuzaffarpur.Gov.In
Rrbmfp-Bih@Nic.In
Patna

Www.Rrbpatna.Gov.In
Rrbptna-Bih@Nic.In
Ranchi

Www.Rrbranchi.Gov.In
Chairmanrrbranchi@Yahoo.Com
Secunderabad

Www.Rrbsecunderabad.Nic.In/
Asrrb@Scr.Railnet.Gov.In
Siliguri

Www.Rrbsiliguri.Org
Rrb.Siliguri-Wb@Nic.In
Thiruvananthapuram

Www.Rrbthiruvananthapuram.Gov.In
Rrbtvm-Ker@Nic.In

Click herefor Official Notification.
 



No comments:

Post a comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...