Sunday 19 March 2017

PAT Assam Previous Year Question Paper Download.

Director Of Technical Education, Assam Published Polytechnic Admission Test (PAT) 2017-18 Notification. Now Eligible Interested Candidates Can Apply through Online Mode, Online Apply will Starts from 20th March 2017.

PAT 2017-18 Admission Notification, Online Apply & Exam Dates.

Now Interested Candidates those are Wants to Study Polytechnic Residing In Assam Can Apply PAT Entrance Exam 2017. Qualified Candidates are eligible to take Admission into Various Govt & Private Polytechnic Colleges. 

Eligibility- Candidates Must Passed HSLC/10TH Exam or its Equivalent with Math & Science as Compulsory Subject.

1. 40% marks [average] in Mathematics and Science for General Candidates.

2. 35% marks [average] in Mathematics and Science for Schedule Caste Candidates.

3. 33% marks [average] in Mathematics and Science for Schedule Tribe Candidates

Admit Card- Candidates Can Download Admit Card from DTE Assam Official Website. Online Admit Card will Available from 12/05/2017

Age Limit- Upper Age Limit 21 Years As On 01/08/2017.

Candidates Should Born On or After 

1. General: 01-08-1997

2. SC/ST: 01-08-1994

3. For Institutions outside Assam [Seats allotted by Govt. of India]: Upper age limit is 21 years as on 01/08/2017

Application Fee- Rs. 400/- For All Candidates.

College List Diploma Admission through PAT 2017-18

1. Assam Engineering Institute, Guwahati

2. Nowgong Polytechnic, Nagaon.

3. HRH the Prince of Wales Institute, Jorhat.

4. Dibrugarh Polytechnic, Dibrugarh.

5. Silchar Polytechnic, Silchar.

6. Bongaigaon Polytechnic, Bongaigaon.

7. Diphu Polytechnic, Diphu

8. Assam Textile Institute, Guwahati.

9. PCPS Girls' Polytechnic, Guwahati

10. Residential Girls' Polytechnic, Golaghat.

11. Baksa Polytechnic, Belguri Pathar.

12. Barpeta Polytechnic, Barpeta.

13. Dhemaji Polytechnic, Silapathar.

14. Karimganj Polytechnic, Maizgaon.

15. Lakhimpur Polytechnic, Bihpuria.

16. Golaghat Polytechnic, Furkating.

17. Goalpara Polytechnic, Goalpara East.

18. Nalbari Polytechnic, Chandkuchi.

19. Kamrup Polytechnic, Baihata Chariali.

20. Sibsagar Polytechnic, Demow.

21. Sonitpur Polytechnic, Dhekiajuli

Important Dates-

Online Application Starts On – 20/03/2017

Online Application Closed On – 05/05/2017

Issue Of Online Admit Card  - 12/05/2017

Date Of Examination – 21/05/2017

 Comment Your Email ID For More Previous Year Question Paper.

1 comment:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...