Saturday, 26 March 2016

RRB Junior Engineer/Senior Engineer (JE/SE) Previous Year Question Paper.



Railway Recruitment Board (RRB) Recruits Junior Engineer/Senior Engineer Post Every Year. Lots Of Candidates are Waiting for this Exam. This Year Also Lots of Vacancy will Come for JE/SE Posts.


RRB Various Zones Publish Separate Notification for Junior Engineer/Senior Engineer Vacancies. RRB Gives to Aspirants a wide range of Scope to work in Indian Railways. Talented & energetic Candidates are Selected for this Jobs.

RRB Junior Engineer/Senior Engineer Previous Year Question Paper.

So here We are Sharing Different Zone RRB JE/SE Previous Year Question Paper Which will Helpful to All Candidates Those are Preparing for this Exam.

Civil, Mechanical, Electrical & CS/IT Diploma/Degree Graduates are Recruited every Year for the Post of Junior Engineer/ Senior Engineer Posts. Those Candidates waiting for this Notification Now then Can Start Their Preparation by Following Previous Year Question Paper.

Various RRB Website & their Zone.

Ahmedabad    Www.Rrbahmedabad.Gov.In As-Rrbadi@Nic.In  

Ajmer Www.Rrbajmer.Org  Rrbajmer@Rediffmail.Com

Allahabad       Www.Rrbald.Nic.In    Chrrbald@Yahoo.Co.In

Bhopal Www.Rrbbpl.Nic.In    Rrbbpl-Mp@Nic.In

Bhubaneswar Www.Rrbbbs.Gov.In  Rrbbbs@Sancharnet.In

Bilaspur         Www.Rrbbilaspur.Gov.In      Rrbbsp@Gmail.Com

Chandigarh    Www.Rrbcdg.Gov.In  Rrb_cdg@Yahoo.Co.In

Chennai         Www.Rrbchennai.Net Rrbmas@Sr.Railnet.Gov.In

Gorakhpur     Www.Rrbgkp.Gov.In  Rrbgkp@Yahoo.Co.In

Guwahati       Www.Rrbguwahati.Gov.In    Rrbghy@Sify.Com

Jammu & Srinagar    Www.Rrbjammu.Nic.In        Rrbjammu@Yahoo.Co.In

Kolkata         Www.Rrbkolkata.Org Rrbcal@Vsnl.Net

Malda  Www.Rrbmalda.Gov.In        Mdarrb@Dataone.In

Mumbai         Www.Rrbmumbai.Gov.In     Nks5955@Yahoo.Co.In

Muzaffarpur   Www.Rrbpatna.Gov.In         Rrbpatna@Sancharnet.In
Patna
Ranchi Www.Rrbranchi.Org  Secretary@Rrbranchi.Org

Secunderabad Www.Rrbsecunderabad.Nic.In/       Msrrbsc@Hotmail.Com

Thiruvanantha-puram          Www.Rrbthiruvananthapuram.Net   Contact@Rrbtrivandrum.Net


Candidates Can Check these Website Regularly for Latest RRB Vacancies.












No comments:

Post a Comment